Members of the Board of Directors


Honorary Members of the Board of Directors

Honorable Tani Cantil-Sakauye
Chief Justice of California

Honorable Kamala D. Harris
Attorney General of California

Honorable Frank Damrell (Vice Chair)
Retired judge, United States District Court; trustee, University of California, Merced

Allan Zaremberg (Secretary)
President and CEO, California Chamber of Commerce

Edith Matthai (Treasurer)
Partner, Robie & Matthai

Senator Joe Dunn (retired) Founding Incorporator
CEO, State Bar of California

Honorable Lee Baca
Sheriff, Los Angeles County

David A. Carrillo
Executive Director, California Constitution Center, UC Berkeley Law School

Arturo J. González
Partner, Morrison Foerster

Yolanda Jackson
Deputy Executive Director, Bar Association of San Francisco

Larry Kramer
President, Hewlett Foundation; former dean, Stanford Law School

Mark Robinson
Senior Partner, Robinson Calcagnie Robinson Shapiro Davis

Mark Yudof
Professor, UC Berkeley Law School; former president, University of California


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>